CONTACT

CUSTOMER SERVICE INQUIRIES



CEO | HEAD OF DESIGN

Yvette Hass
yvette@yvettehass.com

HEAD OF SALES| SWEDEN
Adrian Hass
adrian@yvettehass.com

YH WATCHES | WORLD WIDE
Head Office
info@yvettehass.com

YH JEWELRY | WORLD WIDE
Head Office
info@yvettehass.com

IN-HOUSE PHOTOGRAPHER
Ramona Bach 
+ 46 70-513 17 46  
fotograf@ramonabach.com
WWW.RAMONABACH.COM



IN-HOUSE PHOTOGRAPHER
Billy Lindberg
+ 46 70-483 01 63  

billylindberg@tele2.se
WWW.BILLYLINDBERG.SE


IN-HOUSE MAKE UP ARTIST
Nathalie Hellqvist Mitovski
+46 73-371 45 43
mitovski@outlook.com
WWW.MITOVSKI.SE



FINLAND

FASHION APPAREL | YH WATCHES  HEAD AGENT
Jani Moisander
+358 400 655150
jani.moisander@dogtor.fi
jani@yvettehass.com

HONG KONG | CHINA

FASHION APPAREL | HEAD AGENT
Trend Square
Johnny Wong
+852 9702 3334
johnny@trendsquare.com.hk


ROMANIA

FASHION APPAREL | HEAD AGENT
Christian Ursu
+46700455063
cristian@yvettehass.com

 

RUSSIA

FASHION APPAREL | HEAD AGENT
Trend Square
Johnny Wong
+852 9702 3334
johnny@trendsquare.com.hk


 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                   
Our story
Press 
Contact 

FAQ
Terms and conditions
Code of conduct